July 31, 2008

It is rather hot in this studio today, it could be my crocheted pink two tier ra ra skirt, that Angus (the patient husband as referred to by the lovely Jo Bell) almost keeled over when he first saw…. or it could just be this sweaty day… not good with sticky weather….

The above picture is a new one, a challenge that I set myself on selling Symi, I needed to see if I could reproduce the feelings that Symi evokes… without it being too similar.  To see Symi (or Harbour to Harbour) have a look at my website. It does.  Marvelous.

Just a warning…

very random, or perhaps plain bonkers things may happen on this site, or maybe nothing at all will happen, that will be a direct result of this world in which I live being a little different to the world out there…. it won’t be regular, but I hope that it gives both you and me some valuable (?) insight into my practice and process.

Leave a Reply

